See Beyond the Veil

Wolflock Cases Series - Collection of ten books featuring the adventures of fifteen-year-old Wolflock, who solves intriguing cases in the magical land of Puinteyle.



Book Sets and Boxed Sets


Offering the entire series or selected books in beautifully packaged sets, perfect for collectors or as gifts.

Exclusive Merchandise

Diverse range of themed merchandise, including posters, bookmarks, and clothing, allowing fans to immerse themselves further in the world of Wolflock Cases.


Are the Wolflock Cases suitable for all ages?

While the series is primarily aimed at young adults and teens, readers of all ages who enjoy mysteries and fantasy will find enjoyment in the Wolflock Cases.


Can the books be read as stand-alone stories, or is it necessary to read them in order?

Each book contains a self-contained mystery that can be enjoyed on its own. However, there are overarching storylines and character developments that are best understood by reading the series in order.


Will there be more books in the Wolflock Cases series?

Yes, Rhiannon D. Elton plans to continue the series with new thrilling cases for Wolflock to solve. Stay tuned for future releases!


How can I stay updated on new releases and author events?

Follow Mystic Detective Books on social media platforms, sign up for our newsletter on our website, or check for updates on Rhiannon D. Elton's official website.

Uncover the mysteries of Puinteyle: Discover more clues in our emails!


Embark on an extraordinary journey through the captivating world of the Wolflock Cases series, where mystery, magic, and mythology intertwine to create an unforgettable reading experience.

Follow us



Logan, QLD





The end of Owlet Street,

Plugh, Grothener